U15/U17 Girls - HOLLANDIA-UNITED BRISTOL U15/U17G



Practices

Location Date Notes
Newsham 3 Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Newsham 3 Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Astra Training Facility Mon, Oct. 16, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Astra Training Facility Mon, Oct. 23, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Astra Training Facility Mon, Oct. 30, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Astra Training Facility Mon, Nov. 06, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Astra Training Facility Mon, Nov. 20, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Astra Training Facility Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Family Focus Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 8:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Astra Training Facility Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Family Focus Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 8:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Astra Training Facility Mon, Dec. 11, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Family Focus Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 8:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Family Focus Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 8:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM Christmas party practice
Astra Training Center Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Astra Training Center Mon, Jan. 15, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Family Focus Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Astra Training Center Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Family Focus Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Astra Training Center Mon, Jan. 29, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Family Focus Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Astra Training Center Mon, Feb. 05, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Astra Training Center Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Family Focus Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 8:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Family Focus Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 8:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Astra Training Center Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Family Focus Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 8:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Astra Training Center Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Upcoming Games


VUSC U15/17 Rovers @ Hollandia-United Bristol U15/17GC

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 8:45 PM - 9:40 PM

Family Focus


Upcoming Practices


Family Focus

Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 8:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM


Astra Training Center

Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


Family Focus

Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 8:45 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information