U11 Girls - SUSC DERBY



Practices

Location Date Notes
Newsham 3 Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Newsham 3 Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mark Tennant A Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Family Focus Sat, Oct. 14, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Mark Tennant A Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Family Focus Sat, Oct. 21, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Mark Tennant A Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Family Focus Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Family Focus Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Mark Tennant A Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mark Tennant A Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Family Focus Sat, Nov. 18, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Mark Tennant B Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Mark Tennant B Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Family Focus Sat, Dec. 02, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:40 PM
Mark Tennant B Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Family Focus Sat, Dec. 09, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:40 PM
Mark Tennant B Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Family Focus Sat, Dec. 16, 2023 11:45 AM - 12:40 PM
Mark Tennant B Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Family Focus Sat, Jan. 06, 2024 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Mark Tennant B Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Family Focus Sat, Jan. 13, 2024 11:45 AM - 12:40 PM
Mark Tennant B Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Family Focus Sat, Jan. 20, 2024 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tommy Douglas Collegiate Gym Sun, Jan. 21, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM 130 Bowlt Cr
Mark Tennant B Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mark Tennant Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Mark Tennant Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Mark Tennant Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Original Joe's Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 9:15 AM - 10:10 AM
Mark Tennant A Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Family Focus Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 11:45 AM - 12:40 PM
Mark Tennant Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Family Focus Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 11:45 AM - 12:40 PM

Upcoming Games


Eastside PSG @ SUSC Derby

Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM

Sherwood Chevrolet


SUSC Derby @ Lakewood Fire

Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:10 PM

Sherwood Chevrolet


Lakewood Fire @ SUSC Derby

Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 9:15 AM - 10:10 AM

Sherwood Chevrolet


Upcoming Practices


Original Joe's

Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 9:15 AM - 10:10 AM


Mark Tennant A

Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM


Family Focus

Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 11:45 AM - 12:40 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information