U15 Boys - SUSC BRENTFORD



Practices

Location Date Notes
Newsham 3 Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Newsham 3 Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Kavia Auto Body - West - B Sat, Oct. 14, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Oct. 16, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - West - B Sat, Oct. 21, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Oct. 23, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - West - B Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Oct. 30, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - West - B Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Nov. 06, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Nov. 13, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Kavia Auto Body - West - B Sat, Nov. 18, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Nov. 20, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
Kavia Autobody - West Sat, Dec. 02, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:10 PM FULL 1/4 FIELD
Original Joe's A Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
Kavia Auto Body - West - B Sat, Dec. 09, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Dec. 11, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
Kavia Auto Body - West - B Sat, Dec. 16, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Dec. 18, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
Kavia Auto Body - West - A Sat, Jan. 06, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Original Joe's B Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Kavia Autobody - East Sat, Jan. 13, 2024 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Original Joe's B Mon, Jan. 15, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Uptown B Sat, Jan. 20, 2024 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Original Joe's B Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Jan. 29, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Feb. 05, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
Kavia Auto Body - West - A Sat, Feb. 10, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
Mark Tennant A Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 9:00 AM - 9:55 AM
Original Joe's A Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
Kavia Auto Body - West - A Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:10 PM
Original Joe's A Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
Kavia Auto Body - West - A Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:10 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information