U11 Boys - SUSC BLACKPOOL



Practices

Location Date Notes
Newsham 3 Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Newsham 3 Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cosmo Civic Center - Gym Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM U11 Boys City Teams
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
Lester B. Pearson School Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM

Upcoming Games


SUSC Blackpool @ SUSC West Ham

Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:10 PM

Original Joe's


SUSC Blackpool @ Lakewood Royals

Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM

Original Joe's


SUSC West Ham @ SUSC Blackpool

Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:40 PM

Family Focus


Upcoming Practices


Lester B. Pearson School

Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM


Lester B. Pearson School

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information